New business-related products, and a revamping of the blog


English: Peoples park during revamp
English: Peoples park during revamp (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

The last several days, and the next several days, I have been and am going to be working some more on my “organizational craft selling products” (which still needs a cool name). And I have also been, and am going to be working on this blog a bit. It needs some revamping for sure!  More pages at the top, on “about me” “about Family bugs”, and probably “business products” and maybe even one for “crochet products”, but it’s still a huge work in progress.

My aim is to have this blog self-hosted and monetized by January. I am also wanting to get a legal business license by January as well, but that one is seeming less likely by the day. Anyways, I ask that my fellow readers and followers stick with me, because it might get a little crazy up in here!  Or at least it is going to get crazy for me…you guys probably wont see anything until I feel it is ready to be published (thank goodness for being able to “save drafts”, right?)

I do most of my work on the ipad, and seldom get a chance to get on a computer screen, and while it works just fine for most instances, it makes writing new blog posts a little weird…anyways, I appreciate each and every one of you, and ask that you stick with me for a few more days/weeks, because new and different is always exciting right?

One thought on “New business-related products, and a revamping of the blog

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!