July Scripture Writing


Boy am I behind a few days on this one! Between some hardcore vacationing, major road trips with the kids, and a malfunctioning air conditioner, it somehow completely slipped my mind this month. Sure doesn’t help that I actually put these verses together weeks ago, so that in my head, it was already finished.

For July, I decided that we should focus on God’s promises as makers, keeping our sole focus on Him, but still trying to establish a successful business. It seems contrary, what with 1 Timothy 6:10 declaring that “the love of money is the root of all evil.” But, money itself is never declared evil, and is actually necessary to survive, help others, and spread the gospel. So, I hope you are rejuvenated by writing out (or reading) the promises that God has offered to His people 😊

Don’t forget to download a printable PDF version for FREE! #JulyMakersVerses

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!