Messy Bun, Ponytail Hat


Alright, alright, I’m giving in to the overnight fad. While I am very much not a fan of these crochet hats, the amount of interest in them that has been expressed to me is more than enough. I have been convinced that the creations thereof are not only worthwhile, but appreciated. So, your search is over! I now make and offer these hats in several different styles and color combinations! So contact me on Facebook to get one of your own, or check out my Etsy shop to obtain the patterns and make your own. Hope you all enjoy ☺️


It took me a lot longer than it probably should have for me to figure these out. I love the ribbed brim. It has quite a bit of stretch to it so that it will fit snuggly on your head without slipping around as you go about your day. And, one of my favorite features of these hats is how they are long enough to cover the ears, but not too long that they bunch in the back (at the neck).

With so many different textures and color options to choose from, you can be sure that yours is going to be one-of-a-kind, unique to you and your style preferences.

As always, anything made from my patterns can be sold, but please do not copy or redistribute the pattern itself. Thank you very much ☺️

One thought on “Messy Bun, Ponytail Hat

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

