Free Crochet Patterns!!


Do you have a crochet-based blog? Do you love working on new patterns? Would you like to “test-drive” one of FamilyBugs patterns for free? I am looking for crochet-bloggers to write positive reviews for my crochet patterns. I will send you one of my crochet patterns to your email (via pdf attachment), and all you have to do is work my pattern and then write about your experience on your blog!

Leave a comment here (or send an email to familybugs@gmail.com) with the following information:

  • Your blog address
  • Your email address
  • Which one of my patterns you would like to use

Then: If you would kindly leave a review on your blog about how awesome my pattern was and recommending FamilyBugs to your readers, and that’s it! This isn’t for pattern testing, I do not require any correcting or double checking of these patterns. ALL of my patterns that are currently available are listed HERE, and this is an updated list! Please, one pattern per blogger, I do still need to make some money off of these 🙂

3 thoughts on “Free Crochet Patterns!!

  1. Hello thank you for sharing your talent. I would love the Wonder woman and superman patterns I have a number of baby showers I am going to and these would make wonderful gifts .

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

