Crochet Doll Pattern


Earlier in the year (2014) I published a crochet doll pattern for others to enjoy.  As the year has gone forward, I have continued to create and publish different crochet clothing patterns for this little crochet doll to wear!  While most of the patterns are available for a very affordable price ($1.00), a few of them are offered to you for FREE!  As Christmas is coming around the corner, and I know that these little crocheted dolls make AMAZING Christmas presents for little ones (children, grand children, nieces, cousins, maybe even great grandchildren), I thought that I would make it easy for you all and list all of my doll patterns here!  I am also hoping that I will be able to put together a bundle of a dozen outfits for you to purchase at discount pricing.

FREE crochet doll patterns

Crochet doll clothing pattern available for $1.00

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

