Sleeping Eye Mask – Free Crochet Pattern


I just love offering free crochet patterns to you guys.  Unfortunately, they cannot ALL be free, because I do need to bring in some sort of an income (I know, but my kids are kind of fond of eating!).  However, every now and then I CAN offer you a free crochet pattern, and that’s what I have available to you now.  These sleeping eye masks are really cool (I think so anyways), and I hope that you enjoy making them!  You can download it for *FREE* from my ravelry store (Cannot copy and paste it from pages, apparently)  You can, however, check out the pictures below!

photo(189)  photo(184)

To get a glimpse of ALL of the crochet patterns that I currently have available, go ahead and click HERE to access the list of both free and purchasable patterns by Family Bugs!

 

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

