Looking for Crochet pattern testers!!!!!!!


Looking for Crochet pattern testers!!!!!!!

Do you like to try out new crochet patterns? Know a little girl who LOVES the Disney Princesses (or her mother?) This is a Cinderella *INSPIRED* disney princess crochet dress pattern. If you are interested in testing, leave a comment here or email me at familybugs@gmail.com! I will send you the pattern!

For more information, check out my other blog post (https://familybugs.wordpress.com/2013/01/23/crochet-testing-disney-dresses/0

20 thoughts on “Looking for Crochet pattern testers!!!!!!!

  1. I would love to be a tester for your pattern, I have been crocheting for 15+ years with slot of experience reading/correcting patterns.I look forward to hearing from you soon. Tammy

  2. I would love to test out any of the patterns that still need testing. I can test for girls of 7 months old and a small 4 year old. Your patterns are lovely by the way!

  3. I would love to test for you πŸ™‚ I have a nephew who is 3 months.. the girl across the street has a 1 year old she wears 18 to 24 months.. I have a niece that is 6… a cousin who has a 2 year old.. one also due in Aug for a boy… and also a 8 and 9 year old nephews… my daughters are 14 snd 16… im a stay at home mom with lots of time on my hands lol

  4. I would love to be a tester for this dress or any others you need tested. I have been crocheting for years but just learned to crochet dress. I would like the larger size

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

