10,000 Views!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Wooh! This blog reached 10,000 views this morning!!! That is quite an accomplished milestone right there!

Hopefully by January, I will also be a self-hosted and monetized blog…It is a work in progress of course, however that’s my goal!

To celebrate, I’d like to announce publishing of another crochet pattern.  I shall introduce this ever adorable Turtle photo prop.  Anyways, feel free to check it on my Etsy page, or through Craftsy 🙂 Just click links to be taken right to my store fronts 😀

Also, I just accomplished today’s blogging prompt of writing an entire post without using a single three-letter words.  So…BOOM!

3 thoughts on “10,000 Views!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Congrats! I’m still excited about breaching 1k views. And I am sure parents would love that turtle pattern! If my cat liked me dressing him up, I’d dress him up as a turtle. ^w^ lol

    1. Hahaha! I would love to see a cat dressed as a turtle ^_^
      And I have been doing this for a little bit longer than you have. I am sure you will get there in no time at all!

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

