Creativity is… – (7) UBC Oct 2012


I’m not a craft supply hoarder, I’m a craft supply enthusiast

Creativity is Intelligence having fun – Albert Einstein

When people ask me “how did you get to be so creative?” I tell them it’s because I ate paste as a child

Creative clutter is better than idle neatness

Creativity is Inventing, experimenting, growing, taking risks, breaking rules, making mistakes, and having fun – Mary Lou Cook

Being creative is not a hobby, it is a way of life

The “earth” without “art” is just “eh”

Creative minds are rarely tidy

To live a creative life, we must lose our fear of being wrong – Joseph Chilton Pearce

Creativity sets me free

I craft therefore I have no thumbprints

Given enough glue sticks, I could rule the world!!

Creativity takes courage – Henri Matisse

Go and see what’s for sale right now in my shop! (Hint: Click the picture)

familybugs.net
http://www.familybugs.net

Join up with me on facebook for great deals, sneak peaks, and exclusive offers!

facebook.com/familybugs
http://www.fb.com/familybugs

And don’t forget to *LEAVE A COMMENT* share this post, and follow this blog for more great tips, advice, suggestions, and personal examples in the world of selling hand-made crafts (but especially crochet!).

Related articles

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

