Template


It is important to have a template.  Something that makes everything else tie in together.  Consistency.  Let your readers start to expect something from you.  This is my template for this blog.  I am trying to make my website the center of everything business related and trying to focus this blog on my crocheting journey.

Go and see what’s for sale right now in my shop! (Hint: Click the picture)

familybugs.net
http://www.familybugs.net

Join up with me on facebook for great deals, sneak peaks, and exclusive offers!

facebook.com/familybugs
http://www.fb.com/familybugs

And don’t forget to *LEAVE A COMMENT* share this post, and follow this blog for more great tips, advice, suggestions, and personal examples in the world of selling hand-made crafts (but especially crochet!).

2 thoughts on “Template

  1. Anyways, I’m so captivated I am after reading this page. This is a great if not the best page I came upon in years. I like the fact that you have take the time to create this blog and give everyone something to read and talk about. I already refer this page to my dad and my dad. I’m looking forward to read your next one.

  2. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you really know what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally consult with my web site =). We will have a hyperlink exchange contract among us

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

