What sort of questions do you have about selling your hand-made crafts?


That’s right, I’m turning to my readers.  I don’t have a lot of subscribers yet, because this blog has only been around for a few weeks, but I still need the few that I have!  I’m running out of ideas to post about.  So, let me know what you guys are interested in?

Do you want to know more about using social media to get sales?

How exactly does Etsy work?

Are their other online “shops” to sell from besides the overcrowded world of Etsy?

You give me the topic/question/advice, and I’ll do the research and put the information together!  What’s the point of having fans and followers if not to be inspired by them!!

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

