How-to crochet: Video links


I have been debating for several weeks about doing my own How-To crochet videos.  After debating and pondering and wondering, I have decided that instead of going through the videography of it all (taping it, editing it, voice overs, and the such that will take away time from more important aspects of my business) I’ll just post links to other people’s videos on here on how-to-crochet.

 

Basics For Absolute Beginners

Part 1

Part 2

Double Crochet

Half Double Crochet

Triple/Treble Crochet

Turning your work

 

Increasing and decreasing single crochet

Increasing and decreasing double crochet

 

Crocheting in the round

These are all of your basic crochet stitches.  If you know how to do these, then you can figure out any others (shell, bobble, fan, just to name a few).  If you have any questions, I’d be more than happy to answer them for you, and I hope that you have as much fun as I do creating this craft.

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

