Crochet Disney Princess *Inspired* Dresses – Testing in Progress


Updated May 30, 2013

I am currently working on crochet dress patterns for all of the disney princesses. I would most certainly LOVE some testers of these patterns! These are great for dressing up, costume play, or Halloween, would also make for CUTE party dresses or a disney vacation! I do give permission (yes, also to my testers) to sell finished products.

I accept testers on a first come, first serve basis, with two testers per dress size.  If you are interested in testing out these patterns for me, either leave a comment below, or send me an email (familybugs@gmail.com) and I will do the rest!

The patterns are written for intermediate leveled crocheters, with lots of pictures and easy to read step-by-step instructions (at least I think so, but that’s why I need testers!) Currently, I am looking for testers for Rapunzel. So, just send me an email (familybugs@gmail.com), if you are interested on working up one of these cute little dresses for me. I will send you an email back with the pattern attached in PDF format along with a little questionnaire for you.

Tinkerbell (pattern includes directions for making the individual leaves of the skirt, the bodice, straps, and flower embellishments)

0-6 months can be purchased HERE 860503_419955481431070_1987252086_o

6-12 months can be purchased HERE

12-18 months Testing in progress

18-24 months can be purchased HERE

Cinderella (pattern includes directions for making the dress and little bow embellishments)

IMG_6255 IMG_45720-6 months can be purchased HERE

6-12 months

12-18 months can be purchased HERE

18-24 months can be purchased HERE

Rapunzel (pattern will include directions for making the dress, Pascal, and “wig” with several different flower patterns)

IMG_82490-6 months In need of 1 more tester

6-12 months Testing in progress

12-18 months Testing in progress

18-24 months Testing in progress

I will be posting all of my updates about these princess dresses on this particular post, so bookmark this page (or subscribe to my blog) to know where I am in the creation process :-)

Please email familybugs@gmail.com with the subject line “pattern tester”, specify which pattern you would like to test and in which size. Thank you very much little life savers!

 

26 thoughts on “Crochet Disney Princess *Inspired* Dresses – Testing in Progress

  1. Pingback: Crochet fairy dress PATTERN | Family Bugs Blogging

    • Candy, I will definitely keep you in mind. It mostly uses dc and sc stitches, and a few special instructions for the dress structure that are carefully explained with photos (and eventually videos). Thanks so much for offering your services :-)

  2. Pingback: Looking for Crochet pattern testers!!!!!!! | Family Bugs Blogging

  3. First coming from all, we need to be aware of basic
    types of the evening dresses. ” Brainstorm like a couple unless you obtain the right answer. s intriguing halter strap stretches on the solid chest piece and wraps around the entire body just underneath belly, developing a high waist look that elongates our bodies and offers an hourglass figure.

  4. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this put up and if I could I want to recommend you some interesting issues or advice.
    Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to learn even more things about it!

  5. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been doing a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to discuss this subject here on your web site.

  6. Because a GAP policy will cover the difference between what your vehicle
    is worth and what you owe on it, for the few extra dollars
    it costs you a month or even if you purchase your own policy,
    you can be assured you will be able to payoff your auto loan.
    With just a few clicks on the computer or toll-free
    telephone calls, anyone can gather a list that compares auto insurance by
    services and rates. Health insurance policies are available with the private concerns as well
    as under state and government.

  7. Looking for patterns for the Disney princesses do you have Belle or Little Mermaid. I have a friend who would like me to make for her daughter and my granddaughter but need a pattern!

    • Cindy, I don’t currently have either one of those patterns. Hopefully after the new year I will be able to get back to these, and Belle is at the top of my list!

  8. will test Rupunzel 0-6 months for you or 6-12 Cinderella. Actually love to crochet with lots of time will test anything you need!!

Please leave a reply and let the world know what you think!

